Admin

Special Education

 

Ms. Armour - Learning Specialist 

View Ms. Armour's Website

Email: Beverley.Armour@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0193

Ms. Cutsforth's Picture

Ms. Cutsforth - Learning Specialist

View Ms. Cutsforth's Website

Email: Meghan.Cutsforth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4728

Ms. Degerness

Ms. Degerness - Learning Specialist

View Ms. Degerness's Website

Email: Krista.Degerness@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4715
 

Ms. Fitzpatrick - Learning Specialist 

View Ms. Fitzpatrick's Website

Email: Emily.Fitzpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4749

 

Ms. Goodrich - Speech/ Language Pathologist  

Email: Shelby.Goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-

**At KCMS on Mondays and Fridays

 

Ms. Grush - Speech/Language Pathologist 

Email: Ali.Grush@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4394

**At KCMS on Tuesdays

Ms. Herman's Picture

Ms. Herman - Significant Support Needs

View Ms. Herman's Website

Email: Rachel.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4687


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.