Admin

Math Department

Ms. Hynes

Ms. Hynes 

View Ms. Hynes' Website

Email: Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4713
Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee 

View Mr. Lee's Website

Email: Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-1266
Picture of Mr. Lord

Mr. Lord 

View Mr. Lord's Website

Email: Michael.Lord@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4704

Ms. Malling

Ms. Malling

View Ms. Malling's Website

Email: Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4646

Ms. Martinez

View Ms. Martinez's Website

Email:

Voicemail: 303-982-


Ms. Mesec 

View Ms. Mesec's Website

Email: Andrea.Mesec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4737

Picture of Ms. Yarcho

Ms. Yarcho 

View Ms. Yarcho's Website

Email: Carol.Yarcho@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0882


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.