Admin

Math Department

Ms. Bergman

Ms. Bergman 

View Ms. Bergman's Website

Email: Kristi.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-8440
Ms. Hynes

Ms. Hynes 

View Ms. Hynes' Website

Email: Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4713
Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee 

View Mr. Lee's Website

Email: Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-1266
 

Mr. Lord 

View Mr. Lord's Website

Email: Michael.Lord@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4704

Ms. Malling

Ms. Malling

View Ms. Malling's Website

Email: Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4646
 

Ms. Mesec 

View Ms. Mesec's Website

Email: Andrea.Mesec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4737

 

Ms. Yarcho 

View Ms. Yarcho's Website

Email: Carol.Yarcho@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0882


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.