Admin

Exploratory & Elective

Ms. Dietz

Ms. Akason - Spanish I and II

View Ms. Akason's Website

Email: Meredith.Akason@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4635

Mr. Behounek

Mr. Behounek - Creative Art and Visual Arts

View Mr. Behounek's Website

Email: Matt.Behounek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-7803
Ms. Bradley

Ms. Bradley - Culinary Arts, Family & Consumer Science and Foods & Nutrition

View Ms. Bradley's Website

Email: Mary.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4694
Mrs. Cassinis

Ms. Cassinis - Mechanics of Engineering 1 and 2

View Ms. Cassinis' Website

Email: Chelsea.Montemayor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4666
Ms. Johnson

Ms. Johnson - Spanish I and World Languages & Cultures

View Ms. Johnson's Website

Email: Nicole.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4620
Ms. Kurach

Ms. Kurach - Health & Fitness, Lifetime Fitness and Publications

View Ms. Kurach's Website

Email: Shelly.Kurach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4637
Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee - Physical Education

View Mr. Lee's Website

Email: David.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4664
Ms. McFadden

Ms. McFadden - Computer Literacy

View Ms. McFadden's Website

Email: Nancy.McFadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0959
 

Ms. Merino - Choir and Theater Arts 

View Ms. Merino's Website

Email: Jonna.Merino@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4987

 

Ms. Ugander - French I, II and World Languages & Cultures 

View Ms. Ugander's Website

Email: Becky.Ugander@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-0449

Ms. Wahl

Ms. Wahl - Band and Orchestra

View Ms. Wahl's Website

Email: Cathy.Wahl@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-9253
Mrs. Walsh's Picture

Ms. Walsh - Photography

View Ms. Walsh's Website

Email: Shannon.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4314
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.