Admin

Staff Directory

Auerbach, Sam

7th Grade Science 

Sam.Auerbach@jeffco.k12.co.us 

(303) 982-4616 

Barbe, Rachel

Literature & Film/Strategic Reading

Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4686

Becerra, Linda

SPED Paraprofessional

Linda.Becerra@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Behounek, Matt

Ceramics/Visual Arts

Matt.Behounek@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-7803

Bergman, Kristi

Algebra/7th Grade Math 8

Kristi.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-8440

Boyle, Marian

Nurse

Marian.Boyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-8519

Bozik, Paul

Math Seminar/Special Education

Paul.Bozik@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4691

Bradley, Mary

Family & Consumer Science/Food & Nutrition/Culinary Arts

Mary.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4694

Bristow, Marsha

SSN Paraprofessional

Marsha.Bristow@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cassinis, Chelsea

Pre-Engineering

Chelsea.Montamayor@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4666

Cramm, Tia

7th Grade English/Language Arts 

Tia.Cramm@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4675

Crider, Samantha

8th Grade English/Language Arts

Samantha.Crider@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-7013

Dahl, Julie

7th Grade Social Studies 

Julie.Vardas@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4657

Dargis, Lara

8th Grade Science

Lara.Dargis@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4690

Degerness, Krista

Strategic Reading/Special Education

Krista.Degerness@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4715

DiDonato, Rick

Assistant Principal

Rick.DiDonato@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4621

Dietz, Meredith

Spanish

Meredith.Dietz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4635

Ebling, Eric

Community Resource Officer

Eric.Ebling@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Fiess, Lisa

GT Counselor

Lisa.Fiess@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6345

Fink, Maureen

Main Office

Maureen.Fink@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4721

Finley, Ashley

Math Seminar

Ashley.Finley@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4608

Gagnon, Sarah

Assistant Principal

Sarah.Gagnon@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4701

Gershon, Emily

8th Grade English/Language Arts (Ms. McKerley's Sub)

Emily.Gershon@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Giglia, Carly

Social Worker/GT & SPED Counselor

Carly.Giglia@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4725

Hale, Teresa

Financial Secretary

Teresa.Hale@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4648

Heinigk, Penelope

GT Liaison

Penelope.Heinigk@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-3006

Hendricks-Reid, Eron

SPED Paraprofessional

Eron.Hendricks@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Herrera, Claudine

ESL Paraprofessional

Claudine.Herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-8790

Hruby, Christine

GT Science

Christine.Hruby@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-3776

Hurt, Christie

Principal

Christie.Hurt@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4660

Hynes, Meagan

7th Grade Math 8/8th Grade Math 8

Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4713

Jenkins, John

GT Social Studies

John.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4669

Jensen, Francesca

Attendance/Registrar

Francesca.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4650

Johnson, Nicole

Spanish

Nicole.Johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4620

Jones, Evelyn

Instructional Coach

Evelyn.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1607

Ketcham, Meghan

French/World Languages

Meghan.Ketcham@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4662

Kingman, Sally

Copy Room/Library

Sally.Kingman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kurach, Shelly

Lifetime Fitness/Publications

Shelly.Kurach@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4637

Lee, Brian

7th Grade Math 7

Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1266

Lee, David

Physical Education

David.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4664

Maillot, Lanean

Cafeteria Manager

Lanean.Maillot@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4712

Malling, Nicole

7th Grade Math 7

Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4646

Marzullo, Monique

Health Room/Library

Monique.Marzullo@jeffco.k12.co.us


McDaniel, Brandon

Facilities Manager

Brandon.McDaniel@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4707

McFadden, Nancy

Computer Literacy (Currently Teaching Abroad)

Nancy.McFadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0959

McKerley, Jessica

8th Grade English/Language Arts

Jessica.McKerley@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9009

Miller, Patti

8th Grade Counselor (Intern)

 

 

Moser, Jen

Speech Language Therapist

Jen.Moser@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-5196

Nickoloff, Emilie

Digital Teacher/Librarian

Emilie.Nickoloff@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0153

Penrose, Melissa

GT English/Language Arts

Melissa.Penrose@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1238

Perry, Marlana

Theater Arts

Marlana.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4704

Piatz, Diane

SSN Program

Diane.Piatz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4714

Pinkerton, Heather

SSN Paraprofessional

Heather.Pinkerton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Reese, Amy

Learning Strategies/Special Education

Amy.Reese@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4718

Reidy, Paul

Computer Literacy

Paul.Reidy@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Schloegl, Rich

7th Grade Social Studies

Richard.Schloegl@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4708

Schneider, Shannon

8th Grade Counselor

Shannon.Schnedier@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6558

Shomaker, Jaye

7th Grade Science

Jaye.Shomaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4697

Speaks, Krista

7th Grade Counselor

Krista.Speaks@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4291

Stenbeck, Mark

Social/Emotional Specialist

Mark.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4629

Tarullo, Nicole

Geometry/8th Grade Math 8

Nicole.Tarullo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4605

Unruh, Morgan

Band/Choir/Orchestra (Student Teacher)

 

 

VanHefty, Caitlin

7th Grade English/Language Arts

Caitlin.VanHefty@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4692

Wahl, Cathy

Band/Choir/Orchestra

Cathy.Wahl@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9253

Walbrun, Thomas

8th Grade Social Studies 

Thomas.Walbrun@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4661

Walsh, Shannon

Photography/Strategic Reading

Shannon.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4314

Weber, Geol

8th Grade Social Studies

Geol.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4703

Weller, Trianna

8th Grade Science

Trianna.Weller@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0457

Whitney, Tori

Principal's Secretary

Tory.Whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-4632

Williams, Tim

Community Resource Officer

Tim.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-8255

Wood, Julianne

SSN Paraprofessional

Julianne.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Main Office 
Main Office 
Nurse
Nurse
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.