17-18 NJHS Officers

2017-2018 NJHS Officers
Posted on 09/20/2017
This is the image for the news article titled 2017-2018 NJHS OfficersNJHS is pleased to announce the officers for the 2017-2018 school year:

President - McKenzie Fillhart
Vice President - Melanie Thompson
Secretary - Brooklynn Rich
Treasurer - Avrie Paxson
Historian/Sergeant at Arms - Nicholas Piscopo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.