Admin

Math Department

Ms. Bergman

Ms. Bergman - Algebra and Math 8

View Ms. Bergman's Website

Email: Kristi.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-8440
Ms. Finley

Ms. Finley - Math Seminar and Math 7

View Ms. Finley's Website

Email: Ashley.Finley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4608
Ms. Hynes

Ms. Hynes - Math 8

View Ms. Hynes' Website

Email: Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4713
Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee - Math 7 and Math 8

View Mr. Lee's Website

Email: Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-1266
Ms. Malling

Ms. Malling - Math 7

View Ms. Malling's Website

Email: Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4646
Ms. Tarullo

Ms. Tarullo - Geometry and Math 8

View Ms. Tarullo's Website

Email: Nicole.Tarullo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4605

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.