Admin

Math Department

Ms. Bergman - Math 8 & Algebra

View Website

Email: Kristi.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-8440

Ms. Finley - Math Intervention & Math 7

View Website

Email: Ashley.Finley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4646

Ms. Hynes - Math 8

View Website

Email: Meagan.Hynes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4713

Mr. B. Lee - Math 7 & Math 8

View Website

Email: Brian.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-1266

Ms. Malling - Math 7 

View Website

Email: Nicole.Malling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4646

 

Ms. Tarullo - Math 8 & Geometry 

View Website

Email: Nicole.Tarullo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4605

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.