Admin

Electives

Ms. Barbe - Literacy Intervention & Literature and Film

View Website

Email: Rachel.Barbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Voicemail: 303-982-4686

Mr. Behounek - Ceramics & Visual Arts

View Website

Email: 

Voicemail: 

Ms. Bradley - Culinary Arts, Family and Consumer Science, & Foods and Nutrition

Voicemail: 303-982-4694

 

Email: Mary.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

View Website

Ms. Cassinis - Pre-Engineering

View Website

Email: 

Voicemail: 

Ms. Dietz - Spanish 1 & 2

Voicemail: 303-982-4635

 

Email: Meredith.Dietz@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

View Website

 

Ms. Johnson - Spanish 1

View Website

Email: 

Voicemail: 

Ms. Ketcham - French 1 & 2 & World Languages

View Website

Email: 

Voicemail: 

Ms. Kurach - Lifetime Fitness & Publications

 

Voicemail: 303-982-4637

 

Email: Shelly.Kurach@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

View Website

 

Mr. Lee - Physical Education

Voicemail: 303-982-4664

 

Email: David.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

View Website

Ms. McFadden - Computer Literacy

Voicemail: 303-982-0959

 

Email: Nancy.McFadden@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

View Website

Ms. Perry - Theater Arts

View Website

Email: 

Voicemail: 

Ms. Wahl - Band, Choir, & Orchestra

Voicemail: 303-982-9253

 

Email: Catherine.Wahl@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

View Website


Ms. Walsh - Literacy Intervention & Photography

Voicemail: 303-982-4314

 

Email: Shannon.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

View Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.